The Diary of Anne Frank

The Diary of Anne Frank

by Frances Goodrich & Albert Hackett
directed by
Frans van Baaren



Otto Frank Keith Rylands-Bolton
Miep Gies Mary Davidson
Petronelle van Daan Jill Charlton
Herman van Daan Tim Bradford
Peter van Daan Richard Cartwright
Edith Frank Joy Walker
Margot Frank Anya Hiley
Anne Frank Rachel Dring
Victor Kraller Ian Uprichard
Albert Dussell Michael Strawson
Mouschi Arthur



Stage Management Marion Plenderleith, Charlotte Broughton & Angela Hunter
Set Design Frans van Baaren
Set Construction Ian Uprichard & Graham Davidson
Decor David Broughton, James Broughton & Ian Uprichard
Lighting Set John Fox
Lights Operation Graham Davidson
Sound Charles Ross
Production Assistant Angela Hunter
Wardrobe Julie Upton
Continuity Jenny Brundle
Box Office Jane Nutting
Poster Design Diana Elrington



Sincere thanks are due to the following:
Mary Todd
, Jewish Heritage Tours of England for the skull caps
Geoff Morris 'Recycle', Waverley Court, Market Rasen for the table, chairs and a variety of props
Starbucks, Union Street, Market Rasen for the New Years cake
Mr and Mrs Cooper, Wickenby for the Stove
Mr and Mrs Cowan for car parking facilities