Time and the Conways

Time and the Conways

by JB Priesley
directed by
Phyl Walshaw



Mrs Conway Sheila C Buckthorp
Alan Conway Keith Jones
Madge Conway Marilyn Dray
Robin Conway Ginge Barker
Hazel Conway Lynn Chapman
Kay Conway Joyce Simmonds
Carol Conway Julie Taylor
Joan Helford Liz McLeish
Ernest Beevers Stan Knafler
Gerald Thornton Phil Brown



Design and Costumes by The Company
Stage Manager Malcolm Bates
Lighting Ron Colbourne
Sound Steve Dray and Bentley Hughes
Set built by Members of the Company
Box Office Enid Ballard



Lindsey Rural Players gratefully acknowledge the help of Lincolnshire & Humberside Arts