Present Laughter

by Noel Coward
directed by Peter M Elrington



Daphne Stillington Tina Sharpington
Miss Erikson Maureen Phelps
Fred Douglas Clark
Monica Reed Linda Tilbury
Garry Essendine Clive Young
Liz Essendine Bryony Van Lennep
Roland Maule Paul Forman
Henry Lyppiatt Barry Denny
Morris Dixon Douglas Ballard
Joanna Lyppiatt Carol Young
Lady Saltburn Phyl Walshaw



Stage Manager Stephen Bull
Assistant Stage Managers Noel Makin, Malcolm Beal & Alison Trowbridge
Box Office Vicki Makin
Set Made and Furnished by The Cast
Set Painted by Oliver Williams



The Lincolnshire Association
Geoffrey Mostyn Lewis for assistance with Lighting
Lindsey Rural Players for House Management


Present Laughter was performed by a new company calling themselves The Other Players.  They were formed especially for this production from a number of more experienced actors belonging to several Lincolnshire amateur groups.